Say Hello, Kiss Goodbye by Jacquelyn Middleton (Cover Reveal)

Leia Scott has sworn off love. Fresh from a messy, public divorce from her hockey player ex, the twenty-six-year-old fashion designer temporarily trades New York for London to heal and embrace her freedom. Her vow? To protect her heart, steer clear of relationships, and say yes to flings without strings. She throws herself into designing … Continue reading Say Hello, Kiss Goodbye by Jacquelyn Middleton (Cover Reveal)

Head Over Heels by Hannah Orenstein (ARC Review)

The past seven years have been hard on Avery Abrams: After training her entire life to make the Olympic gymnastics team, a disastrous performance ended her athletic career for good. Her best friend and teammate, Jasmine, went on to become an Olympic champion, then committed the ultimate betrayal by marrying their emotionally abusive coach, Dimitri. … Continue reading Head Over Heels by Hannah Orenstein (ARC Review)

Darius The Great Deserves Better by Adib Khorram (eARC Review)

In this companion to the award-winning Darius the Great Is Not Okay, Darius suddenly has it all: a boyfriend, an internship, a spot on the soccer team. It’s everything he’s ever wanted–but what if he deserves better? Darius Kellner is having a bit of a year. Since his trip to Iran this past spring, a lot … Continue reading Darius The Great Deserves Better by Adib Khorram (eARC Review)

Love, Creekwood (Simonverse #3.5) by Becky Albertalli

Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!It’s been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and … Continue reading Love, Creekwood (Simonverse #3.5) by Becky Albertalli

Darius The Great Is Not Okay by Adib Khorram

Darius doesn't think he'll ever be enough, in America or in Iran.Darius Kellner speaks better Klingon than Farsi, and he knows moreabout Hobbit social cues than Persian ones. He's about to take his first-ever trip to Iran, and it's pretty overwhelming—especially when he's also dealing with clinical depression, a disapproving dad, and a chronically anemic … Continue reading Darius The Great Is Not Okay by Adib Khorram

September Releases I Can Not Wait to Read! (And One I Have Already Read)

September is upon us and it doesn't feel real! It almost feels like the rest of the year didn't happen, because of how much time we have all been spending with our lives on hold. But that doesn't mean we can not get excited for all the amazing books coming out this month! Majesty (American … Continue reading September Releases I Can Not Wait to Read! (And One I Have Already Read)

The Life and (Medieval) Times of Kit Sweetly by Jamie Pacton (Book Review)

Working as a wench ― i.e. waitress ― at a cheesy medieval-themed restaurant in the Chicago suburbs, Kit Sweetly dreams of being a knight like her brother. She has the moves, is capable on a horse, and desperately needs the raise that comes with knighthood, so she can help her mom pay the mortgage and … Continue reading The Life and (Medieval) Times of Kit Sweetly by Jamie Pacton (Book Review)

Recommended For You by Laura Silverman (ARC Review)

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before meets You’ve Got Mail in this charming and hilarious rom-com following two teen booksellers whose rivalry is taken to the next level as they compete for the top bookseller bonus. Shoshanna Greenberg loves working at Once Upon, her favorite local bookstore. And with her moms fighting at home and her beloved … Continue reading Recommended For You by Laura Silverman (ARC Review)

Tracker 220 by Jamie Krakover (Book Promotion)

When everyone has a brain-interfacing tracking chip, one glitch threatens the entire network. Kaya Weiss is that glitch. Through thoughts and blinks, Kaya can access anyone or anything on the tracker network. But the authorities monitor everything—where Kaya goes, who she talks to, and what she searches. And without the ability to turn it off, Kaya … Continue reading Tracker 220 by Jamie Krakover (Book Promotion)